South Leverton Parish Council

Serving the people of South Leverton

Parish Clerk: The Clerk

Documents

Displaying 91 to 100 of 100

Minutes - 22Dec2020

Minutes - 22Dec2020

Tue, 22 Dec 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - 9Jun2020

Minutes - 9Jun2020

Tue, 09 Jun 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - 11Mar2020

Minutes - 11Mar2020

Wed, 11 Mar 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - 21Feb2020

Minutes - 21Feb2020

Fri, 21 Feb 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes -12Feb2020

Minutes -12Feb2020

Wed, 12 Feb 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - 15Jan2020

Minutes - 15Jan2020

Wed, 15 Jan 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes-17 July-2019

Minutes-17 July-2019

Wed, 17 Jul 2019

Tags: Minutes

AGM-Minutes-19 May-2019

AGM-Minutes-19 May-2019

Sun, 19 May 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes-4 April-2019

Minutes-4 April-2019

Thu, 04 Apr 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes-16 January-2019

Minutes-16 January-2019

Wed, 16 Jan 2019

Tags: Minutes